The Collected Works of M. Night Shyamalan.
WHY?
1. Psych!
M. Night Shyamalan: "I made a decent movie with an interesting twist ending so now I'm going to make EVERY one of my following movies follow the same formula."
Fans: "OMG I was tricked again!"
People who are not retarded: "WTF? Again you damn tool!?!?! I hate you!"
People who are retarded: "Derrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr."
2. Once is enough.
If you've seen one of his movies you'll never want to see it again because without the twist ending they are awful!
3. People keep giving him money
STOP GIVING THIS GUY MONEY! Nickelodeon I'm talking to you. He lost Warner Bros. over $100 million on Lady in the Water. Do you really want this guy directing your Avatar: The Last Airbender movies? Twist ending: Psych! The Avatar is actually Jesus and that is why I white washed the cast!
4. Nice name douchebag.
My name is so cool and trendy cause like a 14 year old Goth kid I put Night in it.
In all M. Night Shyamalan is a douchebag who gets too much credit for having a fluke of a movie put him in the spotlight for a minute and he has way too much ego and needs to be kicked down a notch or twenty.
Coming Soon: IDK yet but something soon.
0 comments:
Post a Comment